Don't Use Fast Mod And Mini Browsers Thanx We Are Adding New Downloading Method Its Very Easy And It Has No Popup. Click Here For Guide

The Shaukeens (2014) Hindi Movie Mp3 Songs

Bollywood Mp3 Songs

…::: Exclusive On DownloadHub.Net Team :::…

Cover Of The Shaukeens (2014) Hindi Movie Mp3 Songs Free Download Listen Online At

…::: Exclusive On DownloadHub.Net Team :::…

Director: Abhishek Sharma
Cast: Akshay Kumar, Anupam Kher & Lisa Haydon
Lyricist: Shabbir Ahmed, Siddharth Banerjee & Arko Mukherjee
Music Director: Yo Yo Honey Singh, Arko Mukherjee, Hard Kaur & Vikram Nagi (All Tracks)

Synopsis:,/font> The Shaukeens is an upcoming Bollywood comedy film directed by Abhishek Sharma. The film features the trio of Annu Kapoor, Piyush Mishra and Anupam Kher in lead roles alongside Lisa Haydon, while Akshay Kumar features in a cameo playing himself.

The project will be a remake of the 1982 film Shaukeen directed by Basu Chatterjee, starring Ashok Kumar, Utpal Dutt, A. K. Hangal, Rati Agnihotri and Mithun Chakraborty. The remake is expected to release on 7 November 2014. Over 60 per cent of the film was shot in Mauritius.

||Click On Song Name To Download||

01. Alcoholic – Yo Yo Honey Singh

02. Meherbani – Jubin

03. Manali Trance – Yo Yo Honey Singh & Neha Kakkar

04. Aashiq Mizaaj – Aman Trikha

05. Ishq Kutta Hai – Mika Singh

06. Lonely – Anu Malik

||Download File Via Torrent||
Click Here To Get File

||Download All Songs In A 30MB Zip File||
Click Here To Get Download Links

…::: Exclusive On DownloadHub.Net Team :::…

Leave a Comment